Opencast: Open Pull Requests

17 pull requests in current filter.
Global Search:
Release Current Assignee Reassigned Days
5.0 2017-09-23T08:24:41.822+0000 ≥ 27 days
4.0 2017-07-21T12:35:49.448+0000 ≥ 91 days
3.4 2017-06-09T12:31:42.149+0000 ≥ 133 days
2.3.5 2017-01-05T11:16:10.065+0000 ≥ 288 days
ID ▲▼ Created ▲▼ Author ▲▼ Title ▲▼ Source (Repository) ▲▼ Source (Branch) ▲▼ Destination ▲▼ Reviewer ▲▼
#1542 2017-05-30 Stephen Marquard MH-12091 Create a Capture Agent digest user with its own … smarquard/matterhorn t/MH-12091-ca-user-v2 develop Lars Kiesow (130)
#1641 2017-08-02 Tobias M Schiebeck MH-12155 merge CAS and LDAP configuration into … ts23bit/opencast f/MH-12155_unify_security develop
#1663 2017-08-23 Greg Logan MH-12367: Renaming all modules, removing matterhorn- from … greg_logan/matterhorn t/MH-12367-remove-matterhorn-p… develop Lars Kiesow (58)
#1665 2017-08-24 Mostolog Reverse sorting interceptors to apply most-specific ones … mostolog/opencast-1 mostolog/reverse-sorting-inter… r/3.x Tobias M Schiebeck (17)
#1685 2017-09-10 Duncan Smith MH-12394: ensure one active segment is always available slampunk/opencast t/MH-12394-video-editor-minimu… r/4.x Michael Stypa (38)
#1697 2017-09-22 Philipp Middendorf MH-12418: Add frontend-no-prebuilt profile plapadoo/opencast t/MH-12418-frontend-no-prebuil… develop
#1709 2017-09-26 James Perrin NOJIRA - fix smil file flavor to match used format jperrin/opencast t/NOJIRA-docs-editor-smil-flav… r/3.x Waldemar Smirnow (24)
#1712 2017-09-28 Christian Greweling MH-12399 Implemented Bulk-Distribution and Retraction for … cgreweling/matterhorn t/MH-12399-bulk-operation-oaip… r/4.x Sven Stauber (9)
#1726 2017-10-04 Waldemar Smirnow MH-12451 File locking utility methods should propagate … wsmirnow/opencast t/MH-12451-file-lock-utility-s… r/4.x
#1729 2017-10-06 Lars Kiesow MH-12456, Clean Up PathSupport lkiesow/opencast r/mh-12456-pathsupport-cleanup r/4.x Sven Stauber (14)
#1735 2017-10-13 Waldemar Smirnow MH-12465 Series extended metadata should be propagated to … wsmirnow/opencast t/MH-12465-series-extended-met… r/4.x Sven Stauber (7)
#1738 2017-10-16 Christian Greweling MH-12469 Skip Auto-Update-Oaipmh for deleted Events cgreweling/matterhorn t/MH-12469-Oaimpmh-autoupdate-… r/4.x Sven Stauber (4)
#1739 2017-10-16 Philipp Middendorf MH-12470: Delete scheduler snapshot even if no properties … plapadoo/opencast t/MH-12470-deleted-properties-… r/4.x Waldemar Smirnow (3)
#1741 2017-10-17 Lars Kiesow MH-12472, FFmpeg Composer Implementation lkiesow/opencast t/mh-12472-reduce-composer-com… develop
#1743 2017-10-20 Stephen Marquard MH-12476 Add a delay of 60s before starting to dispatch … smarquard/matterhorn t/MH-12476-delay-job-dispatchi… r/4.x Lars Kiesow (0)
#1744 2017-10-20 Stephen Marquard MH-12475/mime types smarquard/matterhorn MH-12475/mime-types r/4.x Lars Kiesow (0)
#1745 2017-10-20 Lars Kiesow MH-12477, Operation To Log Workflow State lkiesow/opencast t/mh-12477-log-woh develop

To be added as reviewer, please comment on the pull request in BitBucket using the string //review//. For example, write a comment like “I will //review// this request.”.